5 Days…

…Until I line up outside of 726 St. Peter Street to get the best seats (or pillows) in the house at Preservation Hall!!!

Today’s Workout:
Had to mix up the CrossFit… Instead of the 10x press with 60sec breaks (didn’t have the weights available), I did 10 rounds of 20 double unders with 10sec breaks………………..

Then I realized my ankle wasn’t feeling up to today’s run. =/

So… I opted out of the 20 minutes of speed work I had planned to be sure that I felt good for tomorrow’s long run. We shall see!

Signing Off… ETT =)

what do you think?

